Election 2018 - Nominations received

The European Walled Towns received these nominations for the Elections which will Elections will take place at the general meeting being held in Valletta, on Friday 14th September 2018:

Joseph Spiteri - President

Anne Scicluna - Vice President

Emy Micallef - Treasurer

In accordance with changes to the term of office of the elected EWT officers, unanimously agreed and adopted at the general meeting, held in Hellevoistluis in the Netherlands, in October 2016, the following term of office of the newly elected Officers will therefore apply: The President and Treasurer will be elected for a term of four (4) years. Two Vice Presidents will be elected for a term of two (2) years.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts