New European Walled Towns vice President and treasurer

Veronique Stern has been appointed as 2nd vice president of European Walled Towns for this coming year. Veronique is from Hellevoetsluis, a small city and municipality on Voorne-Putten Island in the western Netherlands, in the province of South Holland. ​ Emy Micallef is the new European Walled Towns treasurer. Emy is from Valletta. He has vast experience in accounts and office administration.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon